Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"phields"
[etree]Mightychondria Live at The Broad Axe on 2011-01-22 - Mightychondria
Set 1* 01. Three More Days 02. Life In Rewind> 03. I Want New Drug 04. Time> 05. One Way Out 06. Change 07. Like This 08. Tennessee Jed 09. 12 Hour Day 10. Late In the Evening 11. Jessica Set 2 12. Set 2 Intro 13. Turnpike Blues 14. Say Something 15. I've Got A Feeling 16. Sultans Of Swing 17. After Midnight> 18. Midnight Hour> 19. Reconciliation 20. Somewhere 21. Midnight Rider 22. D'Brickashaw Set 3 23...
Downloads: 141 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mightychondria Live at Hempen Hill BBQ on 2011-04-30 - Mightychondria
Mightychondria April 30, 2011 Hempen Hill BBQ Hagerstown, MD Source: SBD> H2 Lineage: SD Card> Audacity> TLH> Flac Level 8 Set 1 01. Three More Days 02. Any Given Day 03. Like This 04. Tennessee Jed 05. Change 06. Dreams 07. What I Want 08. Turnpike Blues 09. Ain't Nothin Gonna Change Me 10. Say Something 11. I Put A Spell On You 12. What's Next Set 2 01. Reconciliation 02. Time 03. D'Brickashaw> 04...
Downloads: 157 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at maryland theater on 2009-11-11 - Dark Star Orchestra
Half Step Minglewood Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Next time you see me *** (Cieling tile ?) Hit the stage-center/front part , nobody hit....the band played on while glancing above! Mission in the Rain Lost Sailor St. of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias St. Stephen William Tell The Eleven Smokestack Lightning Lucy in the Sky Drums Space Need a Miracle Days Between Throwin Stones Touch of Grey Encore: Attics dso's 12th anniversary show
Keywords: dso; dark star orchestra; hagerstown md; maryland theater; ovtaper; pugs
Downloads: 310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mightychondria Live at Hempen Hill BBQ on 2011-12-03 - Mightychondria
Mightychondria December 3, 2011 Hempen Hill BBQ Hagerstown, MD Source: SBD > H2 @ 24/48 Lineage: SD card > Audacity> 16/44.1> Wav. TLH Flac Level 8 Set 1 01. Tennessee Jed 02. Good Behavior 03. Change 04. Late In The Evening 05. Cicada 06. Lay Down Sally 07. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 08. What I Want 09. Wanna New Drug 10. Long Way Down Set 2 01. Scarlet Begonias * 02. Three More Days *# 03. Shine# 04...
Downloads: 138 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Depot on 2013-08-31 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Tuning 02 Liberty 03 Poor Man's Blues 04 Doors 05 Mr. Spaceman 06 Pike County Breakdown 07 You Don't Know My Mind 08 Eleanor 09 E.M.D.* 10 The Dove 11 Nashville Blues 12 Hit It On The Head 13 Diamond Joe 14 Shady Grove Encore: 15 The Tower 16 Old Home Place
Keywords: Soundboard; cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 260 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mightychondria Live at Stoner Compound on 2009-05-30 - Mightychondria
01. The Long Way Down 02. Three More Days 03. Any Given Day 04. Keyboard Jam (broken string) 05. Worried Life Blues 06. Remember When 07. Banter 08. Golgi Apparatus 09. Simple Guy 10. Deadline 11. Cozmik Debris 12. Time 13. Big Ol' Brew 14. Change 15. Ain't Nothin' Gonna Change Me 16. Lights 17. Further On Up The Road 18. Freed 19. Banter 20. The Ocean 21. My Morning Song 22. Reconciliation 23. Whippin' Post 24...
Downloads: 312 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mightychondria Live at Alan's Living Room on 2009-12-31 - Mightychondria
01. Life In Rewind 02. Somehow 03. Georgia On My Mind 04. Turnpike Blues 05. Golgi Apparatus 06. Reconciliation 07. Pick Up The Pieces 08. Freed 09. I Put A Spell On You 10. Any Given Day 11. Banter 12. Aint Nothing Gonna Change Me 13. Twelve Hour Day 14. Ring Of Fire 15. I Wanna New Drug 16. Wish 17. La Grange 18. Lights 19. I Got A Feelin' 20. Time 21. Late In The Evening 22. Terrapin Station 23...
Downloads: 177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Holy Ghost Tent Revival Live at The Ardmore Music Hall on 2013-09-28 - Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Holy Ghost Tent Revival The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA September 28, 2013 Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t + (2) AKG C414 XLS's (Subcardioid 20ft from stage)>Grace Design Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 744t Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Soundforge Pro 10(Fades,iZotope 64 Bit Sample Rate Conversion,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC) Recorded By Keith Litzenberger
Keywords: The Ardmore Music Hall
Downloads: 179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Philly Spectrum on 2009-05-02 - The Dead
I: One More Saturday Night, Brown-Eyed Women, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Althea, He's Gone > Uncle John's Band > Mason's Children II: Good Lovin, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Morning Dew, St. Stephen, Revolution, Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: The Dead
Downloads: 1,356 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at 9:30 Club on 2009-11-14 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I Intro/Tuning, Hell In A Bucket > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Maybe You Know, Greatest Story, West LA Fadeaway, Wang Dang Doodle, Visions Of Johanna > Music Never Stopped Set II Intro/Tuning, Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station > Playin In The Band > Why Don't We Do It In The Road > Drums > Space > Alligator > So Many Roads > Playin In The Band > One More Saturday Night E: Mighty Quinn
Downloads: 782 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Hempen Hill BBQ on 2013-03-29 - Cabinet
Cabinet March 29, 2013 Wake N Bake Hempen Hill BBQ Hagerstown, MD Source: Matrix, SBD + Tascam DR-40 Onboard mics A-B dfc 30' from stage @ 24/48 Lineage: SD card>Audacity>db Poweramp>16/44.1> Trader's Little Helper> Flac Level 8 Set 1 01. Caroline 02. Shady Grove 03. Wine And Shine 04. Doors 05. Poor Mans Blues 06. Diamond Joe 07. Mr Spaceman 08. Eleanor 09. You Don't Know My Mind 10. Susquehannah Breakdown Set 2 01...
Downloads: 278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Kipona Arts Festival on 2012-09-02 - Cabinet
Cabinet 9-02-2012 Kipona Fest Harrisburg, PA Source : Busman Bsc1's(Hypers)>Fostex FR-2le Location: FOB/POS/JROC Taped and Transferred : Jack Riley (jkriley at ptd.net) Set 1
Downloads: 319 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Carnegie Music Hall on 2009-11-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1*: 01. ...Promised Land 02. Sugaree 03. Me & Bobby McGee 04. Deal 05. Black Throated Wind 06. Cumberland 07. Bird Song 08. Mexicali Blues 09. Box of Rain 10. BIODTL 11. Candyman 12. Truckin' 13. Casey Jones Set 2*: 01. Bertha 02. Me & My Uncle 03. Tennessee Jed 04. Playin' 05. Stella Blue 06. El Paso 07. FOTD 08. Big River 09. He's Gone> 10. NFA> 11. GDTRFB> 12. NFA Encore**: 13. Mr. Charlie 14...
Downloads: 1,363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,649 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oakdale Theater on 2011-03-08 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Miss Half Step 02 Easy Wind 03 Operator 04 Oh Darling 05 Ruben and Cerise 06 Dark Hollow 07 Money for Gasoline 08 Foolish Heart Set 2: 01 Hard to Handle > 02 SmokeStack Lightning > 03 Spoonful > 04 He's Gone > 05 LoveLight 06 Scarlet > 07 Fire on the Mountain 08 Day Between > 09 Eyes of the World > 10 Sugar Magnolia 11 Donor rap Encore: 12 Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 10,485 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-03-06 - Furthur
Set 1: After Midnight, Next Time You See Me, Till the Morning Comes, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Magnolia Mountain, Ripple, Sugaree Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Bird Song > Alligator > Bird Song Jam > Dark Star > Time > Jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Let it Grow > Midnight Hour > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight E: Samson and Delilah, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 18,994 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at All Good Festival on 2010-07-09 - Furthur
Furthur July 9th, 2010 Dragon Stage All Good Festival Masontown, WV Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (DINa, FOB, ROC, 70Hz roll off)->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Keywords: Audience; Timothy David Brown
Downloads: 9,580 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree